Chillers - Contact Banner Content

Chillers - Contact Contact Information Content

Contact

CORPORATE OFFICE

CIN : U29191PN1995PTC095733
Regd. Office - 8th Floor, Cello Platina,
Fergusson College Road,Shivajinagar,
Pune 411005 (India)

Phone : +91-20-66859800

Email : pune@kirloskar.com

FACTORY/WORKS

CIN : U29191PN1995PTC095733
Survey No 613, Tal - Purandar, Dist - Pune
Saswad, India 412301.

Phone : +91-2115-249000

Email : saswad@kirloskar.com

GenericForms

Enquiry

Filter By

Chillers - Contact Visit our Contact Service Portal

Chillers - Contact Regional Offices Content

Regional Offices

MUMBAI

Bhakti Mandir Road,
Near Hariniwas Circle,
Thane West, Mumbai 400602 (India)

Fax : +91-22-25378229

Email : mumbai@kirloskar.com

BENGALURU

No. 9, Akash Embassy Building,
1st Floor, 3rd Cross, Gowthampuram,
Artillery Road,Bengaluru-560008, India.

Fax : +91-20-66859802

Email : bengaluru@kirloskar.com

CHENNAI

5C, Century Plaza,560-562,
Anna Salai,Teynampet
Chennai - 600018, India.

Fax : +91-44-24311170

Email : chennai@kirloskar.com

NEW DELHI

Flat # 203/3,Sona Aptmt
Kaushaya Park,Hauz Khas,
New Delhi - 110016, India.

Fax : +91-11-26480188

Email : delhi@kirloskar.com

HYDERABAD

Flat # c203, Zamrud Residency,
#6-3-901/1, Rajbhavan Road,
Somajiguda,Hyderabad,500082, India.

Fax : +91-40-23260171

Email : hyderabad@kirloskar.com

AHMEDABAD

Opp. Gujarat High Court, P.O Navjeevan,
Navarangpura,Ahmedabad,380014,India.

Email : ahmedabad@kirloskar.com

KOLKATA

Unit NO. 703, Premises No.90,
Phears Lane,
Kolkata,700012,India. 

Email : kolkata@kirloskar.com